Payday Schedule

SCHEDULE of Retirees/Survivors PAYDAYS

 

All retirees/survivors payroll checks are issued on the 15th and the last day of each month. Annuities are issued on those days only and not before, except when the payday falls on a weekend or holiday; only then will checks be issued on the last working day (usually Friday) preceding that weekend or holiday. The schedule below is provided for your convenience and was prepared with the exact dates and days for pick up.

 

Scroll the table left to right
PAY PERIOD COVERING DATE OF CHECKS CHECKS ISSUE DAY
01/01/2022 - 01/15/2022 January 14, 2022 Friday
01/16/2022 - 01/31/2022 January 28, 2022 Friday
02/01/2022 - 02/15/2022 February 15, 2022 Tuesday
02/16/2022 - 02/28/2022 February 25, 2022 Friday
03/01/2022 - 03/15/2022 March 15, 2022 Tuesday
03/16/2022 - 03/31/2022 March 31, 2022 Thursday
04/01/2022- 04/15/2022 April 15, 2022 Friday
04/16/2022 - 04/30/2022 April 29, 2022 Friday
05/01/2022 - 05/15/2022 May 13, 2022 Friday
05/16/2022 - 05/31/2022 May 31, 2022 Tuesday
06/01/2022 - 06/15/2022 June 15, 2022 Wednesday
06/16/2022 - 06/30/2022 June 30, 2022 Thursday
07/01/2022 - 07/15/2022 July 15, 2022 Friday
07/16/2022 - 07/31/2022 July 29, 2022 Friday
08/01/2022 - 08/15/2022 August 15, 2022 Monday
08/16/2022 - 08/31/2022 August 31, 2022 Wednesday
09/01/2022 - 09/15/2022 September 15, 2022 Thursday
09/16/2022 - 09/30/2022 September 30, 2022 Friday
10/01/2022 - 10/15/2022 October 14, 2022 Friday
10/16/2022 - 10/31/2022 October 31, 2022 Monday
11/01/2022 - 11/15/2022 November 15, 2022 Tuesday
11/16/2022 - 11/30/2022 November 30, 2022 Wednesday
12/01/2022 - 12/15/2022 December 15, 2022 Thursday
12/16/2022 - 12/31/2022 December 30, 2022 Friday

Scroll the table left to right

For further information,
please call the
Benefit Services Division at
475-8903 or 475-8904.