Contact Us

Government of Guam Retirement Fund

 

Hours of Operation:

  • Monday to Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Closed:

 


 

Board of Trustees

(671) 475-8948

Jackie M. Blas
Board Secretary
jmblas@ggrf.com

 

Director's Office

(671) 475-8901/48

Paula M. Blas
Director
pmblas@ite.net

 

Administrative Services

(671) 475-8969
(671) 475-8937
(671) 475-8951
(671) 475-8932

Delia R. Hattig
Personnel Specialist III
drhattig@ggrf.com

Derick C.L. Bascon
Clerk III
dclbascon@ggrf.com

Andrea P. Atalig
Administrative Secretary I
apatalig@ggrf.com

Steven M. Taimanglo
Clerk II
smtaimanglojr@ggrf.com

 

Members and Benefits Services

(671) 475-8902/25
(671) 475-8903/04
(671) 475-8927
(671) 475-8917

Ann Marie M. Morrison
Benefit Specialist I
ammorrison@ggrf.com

April C. Leon Guerrero
Benefit Specialist II
acleonguerrero@ggrf.com

Gregory J. Perez
Management Analyst I
gjperez@ggrf.com

Rose Ann D. Cruz
Administrative Assistant
radcruz@ggrf.com

 

Disability Benefits

(671) 475-8915/28

Jacqueline L. Sablan
Benefit Specialist III
jlsablan@ggrf.com

Lena G. Sanchez
Benefit Specialist III
lgsanchez@ggrf.com

 

Retirees Services

(671) 475-8903/04/15/23/17

Esther R. Flores
Benefit Specialist II
erflores@ggrf.com

Pamela Rose B. Zamora
Benefit Specialist II
prbzamora@ggrf.com

Marline R.C. Delos Reyes
Benefit Specialist I
mrcdelosreyes@ggrf.com

Antoinette M. Martinez
Benefit Specialist I
ammartinez@ggrf.com

 

Accounting and Investments

(671) 475-8960/10/46/29

Diana T. Bernardo
Controller
dtbernardo@ggrf.com

Ceria A. Magdalera
General Accounting Supervisor
camagdalera@ggrf.com

Frank T. Fujihira
Accountant III
ftfujihira@ggrf.com

Marinel B.S. Junio
Accountant II
mbsjunio@ggrf.com

Serena N.A. Toves
Accountant I
snatoves@ggrf.com

Glenn M. Gogue
Accountant I
gmgogue@ggrf.com

Barbara R. Okada
Accountant III
brokada@ggrf.com

Edel Elaine C. Diaz
Accountant II
eecdiaz@ggrf.com

Ron E. Valentine
Accounting Technician III
revalentine@ggrf.com

 

Members Contribution Reserves

(671) 475-8909/33/63

Sonny N. Gonzales
Accountant I
sngonzales@ggrf.com

Ms. Yvonne M.C. Quitugua
Accounting Technician III
ymcquitugua@ggrf.com

Yvonne R. Guerrero
Accounting Technician I
yrguerrero@ggrf.com

 

Retirees Payroll

(671) 475-8906/14/34/21/64

Rosaline P. Taitingfong
Payroll Technician
rptaitingfong@ggrf.com

Marcia L.B. Cruz
Payroll Technician
mlbcruz@ggrf.com

Mary Ann Y. Garcia
Payroll Technician
mygarcia@ggrf.com

Antonette T. Fadhel
Payroll Technician
atfadhel@ggrf.com

Analin Co Estur
Payroll Technician
acestur@ggrf.com