Contact Us

Government of Guam Retirement Fund

 

Hours of Operation:

  • 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon (current hours due to Covid-19 pandemic)
  • Monday to Friday

 

Closed:

 


 

Board of Trustees

(671) 475-8948

Wilfred P. Leon Guerrero
Chairman
trustees@ggrf.com

Jackie M. Blas
Board Secretary
jmblas@ggrf.com

 

Director's Office

(671) 475-8901/48

Paula M. Blas
Director
pmblas@ite.net

 

Administrative Services

(671) 475-8937/51/54

Deborah I. Ulloa
Administrative Officer
dliulloa@ggrf.com

Andrea P. Atalig
Administrative Secretary I
apatalig@ggrf.com

Steven M. Taimanglo
Clerk II
smtaimanglojr@ggrf.com

 

Members and Benefits Services

(671) 475-8902/25
(671) 475-8903/04

Alyssa K.G. DeLeon
Benefits Specialist I
akgguevarra@ggrf.com

April C. Leon Guerrero
Benefit Specialist II
acleonguerrero@ggrf.com

Gregory J. Perez
Management Analyst I
gjperez@ggrf.com

Rose Ann D. Cruz
Administrative Secretary
radcruz@ggrf.com

 

Disability Benefits

(671) 475-8915/28

Jacqueline L. Sablan
Benefits Specialist III
jlsablan@ggrf.com

Lena G. Sanchez
Benefits Specialist III
lgsanchez@ggrf.com

 

Members Services

(671) 475-8902/25/27/28

Marline R.C. Delos Reyes
Benefits Specialist I
mrcdelosreyes@ggrf.com

Geraldine T. Quenga
Benefit Specialist II
gtquenga@ggrf.com

 

Retirees Services

(671) 475-8903/04/15/23

Esther R. Flores
Benefits Specialist II
erflores@ggrf.com

Pamela Rose B. Zamora
Benefit Specialist I
prbzamora@ggrf.com

 

Accounting and Investments

(671) 475-8917/18

Diana T. Bernardo
Controller
dtbernardo@ggrf.com

Ceria A. Magdalera
General Accounting Supervisor
camagdalera@ggrf.com

Frank T. Fujihira
Accountant III
ftfujihira@ggrf.com

Marinel B.S. Junio
Accountant II
mbsjunio@ggrf.com

Serena N.A. Toves
Accountant I
snatoves@ggrf.com

Glenn M. Gogue
Accountant I
gmgogue@ggrf.com

Jhezaryn J.M. Azicate
Accountant I
jjmazicate@ggrf.com

 

Members Contribution Reserves

(671) 475-8909/33

Sonny N. Gonzales
Accountant I
sngonzales@ggrf.com

Ms. Yvonne M.C. Quitugua
Accounting Technician III
ymcquitugua@ggrf.com

Yvonne R. Guerrero
Accounting Technician I
yrguerrero@ggrf.com

 

Accounts Payable/General Ledger

(671) 475-8918/29
(671) 475-8934/46

Barbara R. Okada
Accountant III
brokada@ggrf.com

Edel Elaine C. Diaz
Accountant II
eecdiaz@ggrf.com

Lorraine M. Borja
Accounting Technician III
lmborja@ggrf.com

Ron E. Valentine
Accounting Technician III
revalentine@ggrf.com

 

Retirees Payroll

(671) 475-8906/14/34

Rosaline P. Taitingfong
Payroll Technician
rptaitingfong@ggrf.com

Marcia L.B. Cruz
Payroll Technician
mlbcruz@ggrf.com

Mary Ann Y. Garcia
Payroll Technician
mygarcia@ggrf.com

Antonette T. Fadhel
Payroll Technician
atfadhel@ggrf.com